Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

Melissa B
5
Monica M - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Melissa did a great job and was lovely to deal with. Have already booked her again
Melissa B: Thanks so much Monica! It was a pleasure to clean your beautiful home! 💜 see you next Saturday! 1 week ago - Kelowna
Melissa B
5
Catherine M - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Extremely happy with Melissa and have recommended her to my daughters she is very friendly and thorough and look forward to seeing her next week
Melissa B: Thank you so much Catherine!! Look forward to seeing you next week as well ❤️ 1 week ago - Kelowna
Imogene S
5
Leanne H - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
She did a great job!!!!!
Imogene S: Thank you so much 1 week ago - Kelowna
Melissa B
4
Heather G - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    4
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    4
  • Time efficiency
    5
We wanted to book with someone long term and we are grateful at Melissa’s openness to feedback and ability to tackle the jobs we can’t.
Imogene S
5
Ursula C - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Imogene was a 5 Star in all of the above, punctuality, professionalism, ability to follow instructions, quality of work, attention to detail, time efficiency. We were extremely happy with her work and pleasant personality. Would definitely recommend her to anyone! 5start!
Imogene S: Thank you I appreciate your feedback 1 week ago - Kelowna
Carmela S
5
Will K - 1 week ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Carmela was excellent, I would hire her again!
Melissa B
5
Sophia G - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Melissa B: Thank you Sophia! 😊 1 week ago - Kelowna
Laura R
5
Cindi S - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Janet-lynne M
5
Debbie J - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Janet-lynne M: Appreciate you!!! 1 week ago - Kelowna
Malladee M
5
Cheryl H - 1 week ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Malladee did an incredible job cleaning our house in a short amount of time. Everything is sparkling clean and so appreciated coming home to clean house. I would happily recommend Mail to others looking for a house cleaner.
Malladee M: Thank you so much for the wonderful review I greatly appreciate it. I look forward to a continuing cleaning of your home. 1 week ago - Kamloops