Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

Carmela S
5
Dave Z - 1 week ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Carmela is very friendly and a great cleaner. She puts in a lot of effort and makes sure the job is done well. I'm looking forward to having her on a regular schedule with my home. Thanks again Carmela! :)
Melissa B
5
Kira B - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Melissa was amazing, and also just a really sweet person. Even my cat loved her. She was even a little early, and the house looks great, maybe better than it has since COVID.
Melissa B: Wow Kira, thank you so much!! It was really nice meeting you and your sweet little kitty! 😻 see you in a couple weeks! 1 week ago - Kelowna
Malladee M
5
Hazel P - 1 week ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Another great clean from Malladee - super to know she's coming to help sort us out!
Malladee M: Thank you so much for the very nice review. I look forward to coming out to help clean your home again. 3 days ago - Kamloops
Melissa B
5
Joanne M - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Melissa B. Cleaned my home today. I was extremely happy with the job she did and am hoping to rebook her on a regular basis. She was very efficient and did a good job. She was also great with my dogs which means everything to me. Thanks again
Melissa B: Aw thank you so much!! I really appreciate it! I miss those little cuties already! 🐢🐢🐢 1 week ago - Kelowna
Morgan S
5
Dalraj B - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Janet-lynne M
5
Patricia R - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    4
  • Attention to detail
    4
  • Time efficiency
    4
Imogene S
5
Debbie M - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Imogen consistently goes above and beyond our expectations. She even cleaned the outside bedroom windows for my mother and anything we ask of her, Imogen is willing to do. To my 86 year old mother, this is gold! She loves Imogen and can't say enough good things about her. And neither can I---she's great!
Nicki G
5
Marie D - 2 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Imogene S
5
Carla N - 2 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Very happy with Imogene
Imogene S: Thanks Carla 2 weeks ago - Kelowna
Melissa B
5
Deborah P - 2 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
5 stars all around. What a joy walking into such a clean home. Melissa did a fabulous job and we definitely ask for her in the future.
Melissa B: Thank you very much Deborah! It was so nice meeting you and your husband! 2 weeks ago - Kelowna