Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

Janet-lynne M
4
Alisha G - 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    4
  • Time efficiency
    5
She did a great job upstairs and was very fast! Really great with my pets, polite about COVID restrictions and easy to talk to!
Amanda T
5
Marybeth F - 4 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    N/A
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda was late today but informed us and that was okay. She is efficient and completed the job in the same time our previous cleaner took to do the job. Two and a half hours.
Amanda T
4
Garland B - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    4
  • Time efficiency
    5
Nicki G
5
Monique H - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Very pleased
Nicki G: Thank you Monique!! Always a pleasure. 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
Janet-lynne M
5
Peter G - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Fantastic job!
Janet-lynne M
5
Dani S - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Janet did a great job! She was punctual and cleaned our home in the timely manner. She paid attention to detail. We are very happy with her work. I would highly recommend her.
Janet-lynne M: I so appreciate your awesome review, thank you! Such a stunning home! 1 month ago - Kelowna
Janet-lynne M
5
Maureen M - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
I am very pleased with Janet’s work! She did a beautiful job of cleaning our home!!!
Janet-lynne M: I am so happy you were pleased! Thankyou very much for the review!!! 1 month ago - Kelowna
Janet-lynne M
5
Ray & Jamie F - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Well done Janet. Very impressed once again and keep up the great work!
Janet-lynne M: Thank you as well once again!! 1 month ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Judy P - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    4
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
She was wonderful for first time coming here and overcoming the vaccum problems! Looking forward to working more together with Amanda
Amanda T
5
Marybeth F - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Totally satisfied with Amanda’s work. She is very efficient and pays attention to detail.