Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

Laura R
5
Cindi S - 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Laura R
5
Patrick S - 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Jenna R
5
Jacki D - 3 weeks ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Always prompt; very professional; instructions followed and small add-ons done; everything done in time requested.

Overall and separately gets ;5 stars;
Morgan S
5
Kathy M - 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Excellent
Melissa B
5
Sophia G - 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Excellent! We have been switching between cleaners for the last few months to find the best quality cleaner. Melissa did a great job and we look forward to our next clean with her!
Melissa B: Thank you so much! It was nice meeting you!! 😊 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
Janet-lynne M
5
Stephen M - 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Excellent cleaning service!
Janet-lynne M: Thank you!!! 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
Nicki G
5
Youry K - 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    3
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    4
Janet-lynne M
5
Debbie J - 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Janet comes in and knows what to do with out us having to tell her. Really appreciate her.
Malladee M
5
Hazel P - 3 weeks ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    4
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Our house is in the country and hard to find, but Malladee called once she got close and got some more instructuons. She was very personable and worked away at a good pace the whole time. It feels great to have a clean house!
Malladee M: Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I will see you again soon. :) 3 weeks ago - Kamloops
Nicki G
5
Melissa E - 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Nicki did an excellent job! She was hard working and thorough with an eye for the details. We were amazed how much she was able to accomplish in her time here, and are super grateful and happy with her work. We will be booking Nicki again soon!
Nicki G: Thank you so much for the beautiful review! It was truly my pleasure! Till next time! 3 weeks ago - Kelowna